Gemeindeverwaltung



Gemeindeverwaltung Neukirchen
Pestalozzistr. 40
08459 Neukirchen
Tel. 03762 / 95240
Fax 03762 / 952424

gemeinde@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Öffnungszeiten:

Di. 9:00 - 11:30 Uhr
13:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Do. 9:00 - 11:30 Uhr
13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Fr. 9:00 - 11:00 Uhr

Bürgermeisterin
Frau Liebald
Tel. 03762 / 952415
Zi. 2

i.liebald@neukirchen-pleisse.de

Sekretariat
Frau Neupert
Tel. 03762 / 952412
Zi. 1

c.neupert@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Kämmerin
Frau Schubert
Tel. 03762 / 952420
Zi. 3

u.schubert@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Sachb. Kasse/Kindertagesstätten
Frau Gamper
Tel. 03762 / 952414
Zi. 3

m.gamper@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Sachbearb. Kasse
Frau Krüger
Tel. 03762 / 952413
Zi. 3

k.krueger@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Sachbearb. EDV / Vollstreckung
Herr Schlegel
Tel. 03762 / 952411
Zi. 4

m.schlegel@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Hauptamt
Frau Wolfinger
Tel. 03762 / 952411
Zi. 4

a.wolfinger@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Gewerbeamt / Liegenschaftsamt / Soziales
Frau Dörner
Tel. 03762 / 95240
Zi. 5
c.doerner@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Bauamt
Frau Hildebrandt
Tel. 03762 / 952419
Zi. 9

k.hildebrandt@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Steueramt / Personalamt
Frau Vogel
Tel. 03762 / 952426
Zi. 10

s.vogel@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Ordnungsamt
Herr Ackermann
Tel. 03762 / 952421
Zi. 13

a.ackermann@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Einwohnermeldeamt
Frau Wettinger
Tel. 03762 / 952417
Zi. 7

v.wettinger@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Bibliothek
Frau Bauer
Tel. 03762 / 952422
Zi. 14

bibliothek@neukirchen-pleisse.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Di. 9:00 - 11:30 Uhr
13:00 - 17:00 Uhr